About Us – Governance

Photo courtesy of The Denver Public Library, Western History Collection, Call#MCC-847
About Us – Governance

    • Monthly Meetings
      The monthly CCHN Board meeting is held on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 5:30 PM at the Guaranty Bank at 3301 E. 1st Ave. (1st and Adams) in the 2nd floor boardroom. Anyone interested in coming is invited to attend.
      Read Our Guest Policy
      The CCHN Board of Directors Executive Committee has passed the following policies related to guests at our regular board meetings:

      The intent of this policy is to ensure that our board business gets first priority at our meetings since we only meet once per month and have a limited amount of time in our room at the bank. This procedural rule also will help the board to be prepared to respond to guest comments and to help facilitate a productive interchange with meeting guests.

      Guest Comment procedures for regular CCHN Board of Directors Meetings:

      Anyone wishing to make comments at the monthly CCHN board will need to request to be on the agenda no later than 24 hours prior to a meeting and must notify a member of the executive committee (President, VP, Secretary or Treasurer) of their intent to address the board and the topic of their comments.

      Guest comments will be held at the end of the agenda just prior to adjournment after all agenda items have occurred.

      Guest comments are reserved for CCHN Members, with non-members being allowed to address the group at the discretion of the chair and will occur after any CCHN Member comments.

      The table is reserved for board members, guests will be allowed to sit at the table if space is available and should relinquish their seat if there is not room at the table for a board member who arrives later in the meeting.


Diane Woodworth-Jordan, President Email
Griffen O’Shaughnessy, Vice-President Email
Kurt Nelson, Secretary Email
Douglas Hsiao, Treasurer Phone: (720) 301-0842 Email


Alice Anneberg
Jimmy Balafas
Rusty Brown
Aimee Coleman
Sharon Dye
Kathleen Economos
Robert Fuller
Buzz Geller
Pam Hatcher
Jim Holmes
Betsy Lutz
Anne Quallick
Mary Schaefer
Tricia Schmid
Kathleen Woodberry
Dotty Woods


You must be a logged in member to access minutes.